Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Helen Bisesi

    Office Manager

  • Lynn Boettler

    Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

  • Cathy Bradford

    Director of Learning Communities, Thrive Graduation Coach and Instructor of Education

  • Theodore Bullard

    Lecturer of Organizational Leadership

  • Kyra Calhoun

    Thrive Graduation Coach

  • Jim Davis, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Theatre and Performance Studies

  • Danelle Dyckhoff Stelzriede, Ph.D.

    Assistant Director of Learning Communities and Assistant Professor of English

  • Debra Geist

    ICT 2101 Course Coordinator and Lecturer of Information Systems

  • Natasha Lovelace Habers, M.F.A.

    Interim Department Chair and Associate Professor of Art

  • Alison Hedrick

    Interim Assistant Department Chair and Senior Lecturer of Information Systems

  • Ken Hill

    Program Manager, PEGS and Senior Lecturer of Management

  • Lesley A. Jones

    Administrative Associate I

  • Carolee A. Larsen, Ph.D.

    Lecturer of Sociology

  • Kathy A. Lynn

    Senior Lecturer

  • Linda M. Lyons, Ed.D.

    Director of Strategic Initiatives and Assistant Professor of Education

  • Kathy Matthews

    Coordinator of the First-Year Student Success Advocate Program and Assistant Professor of English

  • Deborah Mixson-Brookshire

    Assistant Dean of University College and Associate Professor of Management

  • Richard S. Mosholder, Ph.D.

    Interim Director, Master of Science in First-Year Studies and Associate Professor of Psychology

  • Meg C. Murray, Ph.D.

    Professor of Information Systems

  • Lisa Nepogoda

    Administrative Associate II

  • Shelbee NguyenVoges, Ph.D.

    Assistant Director of First-Year Seminars and Associate Professor of Education

  • Deborah N. Smith, Ph.D.

    Professor of Higher Education

  • Shae Smith

    Thrive Academic Program Manager, Thrive Graduation Coach and Lecturer of Education

  • Hillary Steiner, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Educational Psychology and Faculty Fellow, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

  • Nirmal Trivedi, Ph.D.

    Director of First-Year Seminars and Assistant Professor of English

  • Carlton A. Usher II, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor of Political Science

  • Jen Wells, Ph.D.

    Director of Assessment for the Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assistant Professor of Education